[New player - Warlock ] Training room on Dagon Helix [ key combo - soul shakle lvl35 training ]

haeralyn

hello I am new to the game and i'm playing as Warlock.

I just reached lvl35 today and there's an available lvl35 training in the training room.

I had completed most of it except for one skill combo left and im wondering how to do this set of training?

I attached a screenshot for reference. 

https://imgur.com/a/jUD3s

as you can see, the last skill in order could not be press since it is greyed out. Using any other skills would make me start all over again.

I have tried pressing it faster and slower but the button 4 skill is still Grey. I really dont know what i need to do or what is it that i am missing? Why does the last skill that i need to press isnt activated?

It has been more than 30minutes and i been doing this on repeat. Help!

EDIT : Dragon Helix ( The 6th step that I am required to press) isn't available after Dimensional Volley (The 5th step) no matter what i do!

I'm really confused right now. What exactly do i need to do? Following the order doesn't let me use Dragon Helix and doing anything just cancels the training and i have to start all over again.

• 2 months later...

I wonder if you're still having issues with this. 
As I originally did too and when I googled the issue, your post showed up. So, for you and any future potential warlocks out there who are having trouble with this combo:

Tether Blade into Soul Shackle = doesn't matter how fast you hit the keys. 

Dimensional Volley into Dragon helix = most important part and is all about speed/how fast you click the keys/mouse button, you can't pause. It is also somewhat poorly explained/displayed as the skill you are looking for isn't dimensional volley, but rather dimensional salvo (blue icon instead of red or purple).