Error E02018

BKirin

Hi guys,

I not sure if I should post here but there isn't any "Technical Issues" except "Bug" which is not.
Anyway as the Title above, I've been trying to search for other web-page to solve this issue but doesn't seems connect the similarity nor those ways can be fixed.

I just started this game last few weeks and it's been working well. But after today's maintenance, it seems I unable to even download the updates during the NC lauch. it doesn't even load at all nor there is a pop out having to say confirm/send error info. It just state I have this error, click OK

Re-download & install or follow some guides to fix and still doesn't work.

I'm not really good at Tech stuff, if possible, do  mind to explain in easier term? Thank you.

Hay, i got the same problem today after the maintenance, so i think we and everyone with this kind of error need to wait until the next maintenance (Update) cause i tried everything but nothing worked to solve this. I think that this error comes more from the devs than from our pcs.

I have similar problems. After maintenance I launched my launcher and it only quick popped on the windows bar and nothing happens, not even errors pop up. After I uninstalled the game and tried to download new launcher, still the same problem...

3 hours ago, Steve115 said:

Hay, i got the same problem today after the maintenance, so i think we and everyone with this kind of error need to wait until the next maintenance (Update) cause i tried everything but nothing worked to solve this. I think that this error comes more from the devs than from our pcs.

Thats easy... but hopefully the next update will be less than a week to know if it will work.

It will be even better if there is an individual manual update patch for us to download when these NC problem occurs :P

Woah there is another post about his launch problem too, got solved and this works for me but not sure if it's 100%. downloading the patch now... zzz 2hrs zzz