Adeptguy Posted January 19, 2016 Share Posted January 19, 2016 Like the title says the default chat tabs that come along with the game do NOT allow you to save any changes unless you alter the name of said tab. Excluding the tab All because, well that tab I usually also DO use for ALL chat so I dont count that one :P. But it is very annoying not to be able to keep the default chat tab name if you want it to save any kinds of changes. What is even more is that you have a very small char limit with which you can name the tabs, meaning that you cannot revert to the default names. Ofcourse you can click reset but that defeats the purpose of the changes you already made beforehand. Annoying, but not gamebreaking at least. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.