Jump to content
Forums

Scheduled Maintenance - October 24, 2023


GM Rownen

Recommended Posts

  • NCSOFT

Starting on October 24, 3:00 p.m. PDT / 10:00 p.m. UTC / 12:00 a.m. CET (October 25), all servers will undergo maintenance for approximately 6 hours & 15 minutes. To see your time zone maintenance start time, go here: https://everytimezone.com/s/05d8bb72

Please check out the Sanguine Abyss Patch Notes: 

https://www.bladeandsoul.com/en-us/news/article/11580/sanguine-abyss-full-patch-notes-october-2023 

An in-game notice will be given 30 minutes prior to the maintenance start.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...