Jump to content
Forums

Scheduled Maintenance - October 17, 2023


GM Rownen

Recommended Posts

  • NCSOFT

Starting on October 17, 3:00 p.m. PDT / 10:00 p.m. UTC / 12:00 a.m. CET (October 18), all servers will undergo maintenance for approximately 3 hours & 15 minutes. An in-game notice will be given 30 minutes prior to the maintenance start.

 

To see your time zone maintenance start time, go here:
https://t.co/QFlqi9YsPB

 

For server status updates, please follow the @BladeAndSoulOps Twitter account.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...