Jump to content
Forums

Scheduled Maintenance - April 11, 2023


GM Oliey

Recommended Posts

  • NCSOFT

Starting on April 11 at 3:00 p.m. PDT / 10:00 p.m. UTC / 12:00 a.m. CET (April 12), all servers will undergo maintenance for approximately 2 hours and 45 minutes. An in-game notice will be given 30 minutes prior to the maintenance start.

 

For server status updates, please follow the @BladeAndSoulOps Twitter account.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...