Account locked - due to suspicion activity

Hello,

I recently started playing blade and soul. This is another nc user i had, i used this one to buy guild wars.

anyway my other the user that I played blade and soul in, got locked - banned for some weird reason..... I can't log in the website and can't get inside the launcher obviously.

The reason according to the error is account locked - due to suspicion activity. I didn't use any third party progarms, or log from the different pc. I just woke up one morining and got

stuck with this ban.

Did it happen to any of you? I asked support for help, but their replay time is just insane, i got one anwer that said my mail was delivered after 24 hours, and only after 12 hour i got

the first replay with no help, only asking for more details...

Pls give me some more information about how am I suppose to deal with this thing <3

thanks in advace

Hey! Sorry to hear about your account, it can be a multitude of things, but the best advise I can give is to remain patient, answer their questions to the best of your ability, and follow their instructions.

I started a thread talking about other peoples experiences, times for responses, and other information, go ahead and feel free to have a read/keep thread updated with your experiences, ect, ect:

I am personally now on day 6 of trying to get my account back, other got theirs back in a few days.

Best of luck to you!

Yeah, just make sure when you get your account back, to go into the account settings and enable 2FA/OTP account protection, make sure your email is secured with 2FA (and never ever ever use yahoo), and stay away from the bad sites/stuff, and you should be good from here on out :)

Just now, GoatSploat said: