Somehow i ended up in French server.

Hi guys so I'm pretty new to this mmo thing and when I was creating a character I just chose the top server which said NEW I had no idea it was a French exclusive server and I cannot speak French at all only English.. :/

Now I'm pretty doomed as I don't feel like creating a new character in other server I'm level 42 blade master in French server I'm always soloing and I'm getting pretty bored... I have like 1-2 people I found who speaks a little English idk what to do :(

cant even find a decent English speaking peoples to hang out with :(

CleaySky PhoeniX

I'm sorry if this sounds a bit rude.....

But if you knew it was a French server, why did you stay and level to 42?

I don't think they would do anything for you at this point.... Should've been a "Whoops wrong server." and then a switch... not a play on it for a good amount of time and THEN decide you don't like it anymore. =/

You'll either have to deal with the fact that it's French of switch servers... I don't really see another way at this point.

ClearSky come to Wild Springs.

Level 42 isn´t too bad to scrap and start over - you´ve got alot of experience already and should be able to reach level 45 in a weeks time.

I have an active clan with some nice members on Wild Springs EU. We´re a cerulean clan, and there´s a spot for you to join if you´re interested to be helped and help other friendly players ~

2 hours ago, NinjaJuicie said:

I'm sorry if this sounds a bit rude.....

But if you knew it was a French server, why did you stay and level to 42?

I don't think they would do anything for you at this point.... Should've been a "Whoops wrong server." and then a switch... not a play on it for a good amount of time and THEN decide you don't like it anymore. =/

You'll either have to deal with the fact that it's French of switch servers... I don't really see another way at this point.