Need advice for gear

DarkRyu

Hi guys,

I'm pretty new to BnS. I only play PvE and right now I have True Profane Weapon stage10 and necklace, ring, earring all at Awakened Infernal stage 10.

I'm struggling with mushin tower floor 6/7 and have the feeling my gear is too weak, so I do weak DPS. The next upgrade on weapon or accessories would be expensive for me, especially the costs for 4-5 moonwater stones. So I need your advice, should I upgrade my gear or keep it until the next patch? If yes, should I upgrade my weapon to sirene or upgrade my accessories first? Which one will increase my DPS more? Thanks a lot for your help!

You need about 360 attack power, 30% crt. rate, 180% crt. damage to be able to beat floor 5.

You can use blackram bopae set fused to crt. rate, or also moonwater arena bopae set fused to crt. rate. You should own bracelet with crit./att.power. And also diamond with attack power will be fine, but not neccessary - but still better to have +8 att. power diamond for 2silver then +150 add. damage gems D. Recommended gems - stun, life drain, cc.

Floor 6 is easy, floor 7 is very easy. If you have 5 stuns and invincibility like destroyer. When junghado soak the floor (red halfglobe appear under him), just use defensive/invincibility skill in moment when he move to give you combo.

Thanks for your reply!

I dont have any problem to beat floor 5, but cant beat floor 6/7. I feel quite weak and that I lack DPS. Thats why I consider to upgrade my gear. The question is, shall I upgrade my weapon to Sirene or better upgrade my ring/earring/necklace? what will increse my damage output more?

How are your soul shields ?  at to be more exact your stats,  High HP like from the Moonwater PVP set is good, but it does not really do anything, all high HP does is makes you able to take more damage before you eventually die.