John Titor Posted January 25, 2016 Share Posted January 25, 2016 Hi. Every time I close the game all of my settings reset, this includes sound settings, graphics settings, chat tab settings, basically every settings and I have to manually set them back. This doesn't make the game unplayable, but has recently got really annoying and frustrating. I tried googling but didn't find anything helpful, some people said to set some file (I don't remember its name) inside my Documents\Bns\NCSoft to read-only, but I don't have BnS folder inside my Documents folder. I don't really know what to do about it and I'm hoping for your help. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.