Jump to content
Forums

EpicAki

Members
  • Content Count

    17
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Maybe someone here can answer my question~? If I have Premium right now and i put everything into wardrobe and then my premium expires -- when i renew my premium weeks later, will I still have access to all my outfits? Or do I need to save them from deletion? I have no qualms about paying for premium or not having access to the wardrobe. I'm just worried that if my premium expires before I can pay again, will the items still be there for when i get premium again?
×
×
  • Create New...