BnS Servers are ????

Zazah

So I've been having latency/disconnect issues with this game since I started playing a month and something ago, and I'd just like to share a little oddity, now I've talked with the NCsoft team, and although I must credit them with eloquence and friendliness, they were only interested in pointing at me or my PC as the cause for the issue. I'm not sure whether this proves or disproves anything, but I'm wondering whether anyone who knows more about these things can tell me what exactly this tracert means.

So at first I was playing normal, then I got disconnected from chat, relogged, everything was fine, until suddenly I disconnected completely. Now I cannot log back into the game, the servers have just decided I am not worthy. Now this is not surpirsing to me as I've experienced this a few times now. Getting a disconnect then being unable to reconnect regardless of what I do on my end. Ipconfig resets and the like. So I did a tracert and this is what it showed me:

6. 9ms 10ms 9ms                 te-4-2.ar3.SCL1.gblx.net

7. 140ms 136 ms 134ms     ae1-90G.ar7.LAX1.ghlx.net (67.17.75.18)

8. 135ms 134ms 135ms ae10.edge1.LosAngeles9.leve13.net (4.68.1111.21)

9. * * * request timed out.

10. *** request timed out.

11. *** request timed out.

12. *** request timed out.

13. *** request... well you get the idea.

Is this definitive proof that the issues are not on my end then? It would be both good and bad if that were the case. Thanks in advance for any answers.

Would just like to add that I have run a tracert when I could connect and play the game, and the issue seems to be a request time out at 9 every time, then it jumps my ms to about 200 ping on the ncsoft servers. Could it be that maybe the gateway number 9 is causing issues or whether it is the servers themselves?