Jump to content
Forums

Scheduled Maintenance - July 18, 2023


Wisspp

Recommended Posts

  • NCSOFT

Starting on July 18, 3:00 p.m. PDT / 10:00 p.m. UTC / 12:00 a.m. CET (July 19), all servers will undergo maintenance for approximately 3 hours. An in-game notice will be given 30 minutes prior to the maintenance start.

 

For server status updates, please follow the @BladeAndSoulOps Twitter account.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...