Jump to content
Forums

Scheduled Maintenance - June 27, 2023


Wisspp

Recommended Posts

  • NCSOFT

Starting on June 27, 3:00 p.m. PDT / 10:00 p.m. UTC / 12:00 a.m. CET (June 28), all servers will undergo maintenance for approximately 3 hours and 15 minutes. An in-game notice will be given 30 minutes prior to the maintenance start.

 

For server status updates, please follow the @BladeAndSoulOps Twitter account.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...