Jump to content
Forums

Scheduled Maintenance - November 23


Recommended Posts

  • NCSOFT

Starting on November 23, 4:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 UTC / 13:00 CET, all servers will undergo maintenance for approximately 6 hours. An in-game notice will be given 30 minutes prior to the maintenance start.

     

For server status updates please follow the @BladeAndSoulOps Twitter account.

     

     

    
    

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...