Jump to content
Forums

Scheduled Maintenance - October 19


Green Storm

Recommended Posts

  • NCSOFT

Starting on October 19, 4:00 a.m. PDT / 11:00 UTC / 13:00 CEST, all servers will undergo maintenance for approximately 5 hours. An in-game notice will be given 30 minutes prior to the maintenance start.

 

NOTE:

  • Many Illusion Weapons for the Musician class do not yet have unique appearances. The Development team will slowly be adding unique appearances to them over time.

 

Bug Fixes:

  • Musician character models are visible in the Character Select screen.
  • Players can add slots to the Inventory and Remote Stash.
  • The Achievements UI is tracking progress properly.
  • Musician class statistics and equipment information are present in the F2 Character Info screen.
  • Gildstones and Starcross accessories can be salvaged.
  • Using the Ghostly Gingersnap and Pumpkin Pastry items grants the correct titles.
  • The icon for Electronic Illusion Harp is present.
  • NPCs from Cerulean Plains Camp and Crimson Plains Camp have returned from their vacation.  Act IV Chapter 6, “The Bully,” can now be completed.

 

Known Issues:

  • The Oculus Ring causes issues with some Force Master skills.
  • Demonsbane Ranking does not display the season name on the left side of the UI.
  • The buffs for Soul League Season 1 Tier 1 and Tier 5 have incorrect text descriptions.
  • The Soul League Season 1 Soul Capsule items display incorrect item tiers.

 

For server status updates please follow the @BladeAndSoulOps Twitter account.

 


Link to comment
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...