Jump to content
Forums

Scheduled Maintenance - September 21


 Share

Recommended Posts

  • NCSOFT

Starting on September 21, 4:00 a.m. PDT / 11:00 UTC / 13:00 CEST, all servers will undergo maintenance for approximately 5 hours. An in-game notice will be given 30 minutes prior to the maintenance start.

 

Bug Fixes:

  • The following items now have their correct names in the Dragon Express:
    • True Poharan Soul Shield Selection Chest - 1-3
    • True Poharan Soul Shield Selection Chest - 4-6
    • True Poharan Soul Shield Selection Chest - 7-8
  • The "Gift" and "Wish" buttons in the Hongmoon Store NCoin Special tab now detect the mouse cursor correctly.

 

For server status updates please follow the @BladeAndSoulOps Twitter account.

 

 


Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...