Jump to content
Forums

Scheduled Maintenance - August 3


Recommended Posts

  • NCSOFT

Starting on August 3, 4:00 a.m. PDT / 11:00 UTC / 13:00 CEST, all servers will undergo maintenance for approximately 5 hours. An in-game notice will be given 30 minutes prior to the maintenance start.

 

List of Changes:

  • Changed the rewards for the following Soul Boost Levels:
    • Level 21 now rewards 3 Snowspire Weapon Evolution Stone.
    • Level 32 now rewards 3 Champion’s Heart Evolution Stone.

 

 

For server status updates please follow the @BladeAndSoulOps Twitter account.

 


Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...