Jump to content
Forums

Scheduled Maintenance - June 8


Recommended Posts

  • NCSOFT

Starting on June 8, 4:00 a.m. PST / 13:00 CEST / 11:00 UTC, all servers will undergo maintenance for approximately 5 hours 30 minutes. An in-game notice will be given 30 minutes prior to the maintenance start.

 

List of Changes:

  • See the Patch Notes for details about the Cursed Legacy release.

 

Bug Fixes:

  • The Divine Reckoning costume now appears correctly on Jin characters.

 

Known Issues:

  • Trader Gang Sanghae does not currently sell any items.
  • Certain versions of the Colorful Silks and the Silky Hair cannot be added to the Showroom.
  • The Crimson Moon Cat, Crimson Moon Cat Hat, and Crimson Moon Cat Ornament are incorrectly named as Grand Marshal items.
  • The picture for Ebondrake Lair is missing in the Dungeon Lobby tooltip.
  • In Starstone Mines, Volberus’ “Boss recovery upon Frost Drain" mechanic is not working as intended.

 

For server status updates please follow the @BladeAndSoulOps Twitter account.

 

 


Link to post
Share on other sites
×
×
  • Create New...