Jump to content
Forums

Scheduled Maintenance - May 18


Recommended Posts

  • NCSOFT

Starting on May 18, 4:00 a.m. PST / 13:00 CEST / 11:00 UTC, all servers will undergo maintenance for approximately 4 hours 30 minutes. An in-game notice will be given 30 minutes prior to the maintenance start.

 

Bug Fixes:

  • The accessories introduced in the New Empires release have been added to the Equipment Resonance system. The Custom Kickstart costume and Custom Kickstart Hat now have appearances. The Wyvern Wings are now animated.
  • The text on the maps for Dasari Palace, Dasari Palace - Middle Keep, Gunwon City - Nykarri Island, and Nykarri Hall of Trials is in the correct language.

 

Known Issues:

  • The list of items offered by Trader Gang Sanghae is empty.

 

For server status updates please follow the @BladeAndSoulOps Twitter account.

 

 


Link to post
Share on other sites
×
×
  • Create New...