Jump to content
Forums

Scheduled Maintenance - May 11


Recommended Posts

  • NCSOFT

Starting on May 11, 4:00 a.m. PST / 13:00 CEST / 11:00 UTC, all servers will undergo maintenance for approximately 5 hours 30 minutes. An in-game notice will be given 30 minutes prior to the maintenance start.

 

List of Changes:

  • See the Patch Notes for details about the New Empires release.
  • The cosmetic slots at the top of the inventory have been moved to their own tab in the inventory window.

 

Bug Fixes:

  • The Grand Marshal Illusion Staff now has an appearance.

 

Known Issues:

  • The Wyvern Wings do not have an icon.
  • The Kickstart Costume and Kickstart Hat are missing their appearances.
  • The map for Dasari Palace – Middle Keep has texzt in Korean after you complete the first step in Chapter 1 of the Act XII Interlude epic quest line.
  • A few NPCs have an animation issue when idling and the Display Monster Effects option is set to maximum.

 

For server status updates please follow the @BladeAndSoulOps Twitter account.

 

 


Link to post
Share on other sites
×
×
  • Create New...