Jump to content
Forums

Scheduled Maintenance - April 27


Recommended Posts

  • NCSOFT

Starting on April 27, 4:00 a.m. PDT / 13:00 CEST / 11:00 UTC, all servers will undergo maintenance for approximately 6 hours. An in-game notice will be given 30 minutes prior to the maintenance start.

 

List of changes:

  • Level requirements from some Soul Boost rewards have been adjusted.

 

For server status updates please follow the @BladeAndSoulOps Twitter account.

 

 


Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Green Storm changed the title to Scheduled Maintenance - April 27
×
×
  • Create New...