Jump to content
Forums

Scheduled Maintenance - September 8


Recommended Posts

  • NCSOFT

Starting on September 8, 4:00 a.m. PDT / 1:00 p.m. CEST, all servers will undergo maintenance for approximately 12-14 hours. An in-game notice will be given 30 minutes prior to the maintenance starting. Servers should be back around 4:15 p.m.- 6:15 p.m. PDT / 1:15 a.m. - 3:15 a.m. CEST, but may go longer if we encounter any issues. We'll update you should there be any delays.

 

Changes

  • Unreal Engine 4 Update goes live!
  • Hongmoon Resurgence Outfit Selection Chest and a Hongmoon Resurgence Adornment Selection Chest will be delivered to those who have the Outfit and/or Adornment Vouchers.

 

For server status updates please follow the @BladeAndSoulOps Twitter account.

 


  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1
Link to post
Share on other sites
×
×
  • Create New...