Suggestion for more Bound to Account items

Xzard

I think there are some items that deserve to be bound to account by now.

Here's a few suggestions:
-Koldrak Scale
-Mewtineer's Coin
-Tranquility Emblem
-Lesser Demon Spirit Stone

-Frozen Feather 
Really F2P players need a boost to catch up with Unity Stones, right now is ridiculos without spending money on Trove on RNG boxes. Would be really nice to mail this feathers to your main character, and even then it would require a lot of effort every day to have a nice unity set bonus.

-XP charms
Same reasoning as before, HM levels went full P2W since HM 15, it's really unffair, I've seen archers by now with higher HM level than my character that I've been playing every day for 2 years, how is that fair?. I don't mind them having the chance to do it, but I care that I can't level fast without spending money.  XP charms would boost to some people.

vor 4 Stunden schrieb Grimoir:

If we get soulshield psyches then having koldrak scales would mean a huge boost for those who could abuse it on alts to feed their main.

Abuse?? Where?

People with too much money already "abuse" the P2W system from NCWe$t since years to get much MORE and BETTER things than others in this game.

Even after telling us they dont want P2W and they dont want to support that.... @NC$oft that was your biggest lie and i "hate" you for destroying a wonderful game with this P2W sh*t. Just a small feedback to you guys. :)

Do you wanna see a real abuse? THIS is an abuse of a P2W system sponsored by NCWe$t & NC$oft:

XOGFnCp.png

I just see players here who want more and better ways to get their items without money and without needing years to max their gear... i dont see any abuse here.

Everyone who wants to put effort in the game should get rewarded. Simple.

I dont understand how someone can be against this.....

Edited by CrazyDude90
  • Like 2

22 hours ago, CrazyDude90 said:

Abuse?? Where?