Forums

Event upgrade materials limits

Shadown

I've been playing this game for 3 years. I wanted to express my own opinion 
in my opinion this system was very bad made our development much more difficult. 
I will give one sample I have 11 characters and I can only buy 5 Sacred Vial a week I don't want to buy anything else but You limit the Sacred Vials This is just an example. 
Please remove limits I wanted to indicate my distress.

• Like 1

2 hours ago, Shadown said:

I've been playing this game for 3 years. I wanted to express my own opinion 
in my opinion this system was very bad made our development much more difficult. 
I will give one sample I have 11 characters and I can only buy 5 Sacred Vial a week I don't want to buy anything else but You limit the Sacred Vials This is just an example. 
Please remove limits I wanted to indicate my distress.

i have 11 characters and tbh the event is already broken if u can score 5 oils a week thats a steal alot more is there to be purchase ,  i cant imagine doing all that on alts after 5 characters am tired .... if they remove limit they would make it harder to get oils ...and i love these event where u can stuff easy without alot of farming for 1 item end of week if they remove limit imagine how much oils u would farm ...easy gear 

Edited by Miggy Miggs

i know weekly reset, 11 chracter doing event, all week was get 11 sacred vial all week , now only get 5 week, i can set my upgrade wich items, now set game, developers say you havent brain you can set we can set for you,I hate limit system

Edited by Shadown

2 minutes ago, Shadown said:

i know weekly reset, 11 chracter doing event, all week was get 11 sacred vial all week , now only get 5 week, i can set my upgrade wich items, now set game, developers say you havent brain you can set we can set for you,I hate limit system

buy pets pots instead?

11 minutes ago, KenzoAlex said: