My character got deleted

SavaKiri

Hi guys (and girls, if any)..
I have an issue.. last night i was playing the game, everything was good, grinded my ass off for some soul shields, went to sleep.. today when i came home from my college i started the game, was ready to play, and BAM, my gunslinger wasn't there, doing some dope-ass tricks with guns, waiting for me to kill some monsters.. i started playing few days ago, didn't cheat cuz i myself hate cheaters, didn't spam, didn't insult anybody.. i'm wondering what happened? Do i deserve this? :tears:

PS. i am lvl. 27, gunslinger, username: SavaKiri, pls help

maybe you logged in the wrong region?

in what region are you? if you are in EU maybe you logged in NA and viceversa

if not contact really fast the support, is too weird that a char disappear in that way 

Just now, Kicca said:

if not contact really fast the support, is too weird that a char disappear in that way 

okay thanks, i'll check that now... yeah i know it's weird

1 minute ago, Kicca said:

yep, it was just me being blind.. but i didn't even think about that.. how could it be changed just by itself?

• NCSOFT

Hi @SavaKiri

1 hour ago, SavaKiri said:

yep, it was just me being blind.. but i didn't even think about that.. how could it be changed just by itself?

We would never delete your characters. This reset can happen after maintenance, North America is the default setting :)

On 5/24/2019 at 5:53 PM, Baskerville said:

Hi @SavaKiri

We would never delete your characters. This reset can happen after maintenance, North America is the default setting :)