Daily quest gold nerf

i wanna die

Okay im tired of these gold nerfs over and over and over again... all the previous patches i could farm 100g just from the daily quests i take in f8 dungeons but now the reward has been decreased yet again and now making around 40-50g per day... i know that they nerf the gold reward so that there wouldnt be inflation or what its called when gold becomes worthless but at least add some new ways to farm! The gold reward has been nerfed yet again though the prices on upgrades and materials are still the same! How is this good for the economy of the players?

im not a pro on how economy works but decreased income and same price on upgrades/materials/transmutation dont go well together. 

Edited by i wanna die
  • Like 1

They were not only nerf gold, they nerf the material box too, i often get 8-9 sacred orbs and 3 -4 elysa orbs before update from per 10 boxes but now i often get only 2-3 sacred orbs and 1 elysa orb sometime 0 elysa orb,yeah they really curse our economy and i have pointless to do daily quest and even think about quit this shet game now.

• Like 1

27 minutes ago, Dlacik said:

@i wanna die They add a new way to gain gold with each realeased dungeon (new daily quest which usually rewards more gold than previous one).

Not to mention you have a chance to gain up to 20 gold a day from Moon Refuge which of course is RNG base but normally gives at least 1 5 gold coin. Hell go farm naryu lab. for relics, every 10 relics is a chance at 1 gold from buying the pouch the npc offers outside of the dungeon. Craft for ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ sakes. But with all of that said why do you need so much gold? Nothing in this game says you have to upgrade or hit end game overnight and if you think that way you'll save yourself the trouble by swiping the credit card and buying gold off the exchange for ncoin.

13 minutes ago, Kitsune Takahashi said:

Referring to Brood Chamber? Mechanic heavy but doable at Aransu 3.

I am referring to people in the f8.