Desperately need help with in combat FPS!

Belphe

Hello, first of all thanks for taking the time to read this. :JinyungHappy:I will appreciate any help you can provide!

::little background::

I started playing BnS on the japanese server in the past and was dragged to the EU server when it was released (karu I'll never forgive you for this) I've been a huge fan of the game ever since and a total nerd for the story and it's content, I still am but these days I feel like the game is completely rejecting me. I had a bad laptop in the past that couldn't handle the game well but then I bought a better one last year around April. When I started using this new laptop, I had minor problems with FPs where I had to clean re-install nvidia drivers almost every single day after using DDU otherwise I wouldn't be able to achieve very high FPs up to 120+ out of combat and and 50-80+ in combat. (It was MSI support that suggested this solution for me). It was good even in raids bt,vt,tt.. at first.. As I mentioned earlier the usual solution that I needed to do was just a clean re-installation of nvidia driver but the past 3-4 weeks, this solution stopped making any difference to me completely. Here's how my struggles began..

::Laptop info::

MSI GL62M 7RDX

Windows 10 - 64bit 

i7-7700HQ CPU @ 2.80GHz

Ram 8GB

Nvidia Geforce GTX 1050