Jump to content
Forums

Can you stop disabling F11 Ranking 2 hours before maintenance?


Recommended Posts

I'm not sure all F11 contents are like this, but apparently, Dens of the Ancient (the current F11 for solo dungeon) gets disabled 2 hours before maintenance mode happens.

 

I don't see the point to prevent players trying to earn a better clear time or farming contents that are in F11 ranking. If you want to sort out ranking and give rewards, do that after or during maintenance.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...