Sign in to follow this  
Liinxy

Happy Holidays from the Blade & Soul Team!

Recommended Posts

Liinxy   

The Blade & Soul Team would like to wish you all the very best during this holiday season!

 

As we bid a fond farewell to 2018 and prepare to welcome in the new year, the team will be taking this time off to spend with friends and family. However, our Customer Support team will still be available and handling tickets as they come in, and we’ll be here for any unforeseen issues that may arise.

 

Weekly maintenance will continue through the holidays on Wednesday, December 26 and January 2 for approximately 1 hour and 15 minutes.

  • December 26 – 4:00 a.m. PST / 13:00 CET to 5:15 a.m. PST / 14:15 CET
  • January 2 – 4:00 a.m. PST / 13:00 CET to 5:15 a.m. PST / 14:15 CET

 

Happy Holidays, and we’ll see you next year!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this