JecJec

Gear Guide for Frost WARDEN?

JecJec   

Hello my fellow WARDEN players! 

I am having trouble searching for in-dept gear guide for frost warden. Can someone tell me which gears and acces. should I focus to farm? I am still a newbie like many others out there and I hope somebody could help us to get a nice and in-dept infos about gear guide. Which accessories and badges should I get? where to farm those faster. which legendary weapon should I use for end game as frost warden. I am currently lvl55 HM10 and I think I should start farming those for my warden. Thanks in advanced guys! More details will be much appreciated including the rotation. I hope I don't sound so demanding. : )

On 12/16/2018 at 10:17 AM, JecJec said:

Hello my fellow WARDEN players! 

I am having trouble searching for in-dept gear guide for frost warden. Can someone tell me which gears and acces. should I focus to farm? I am still a newbie like many others out there and I hope somebody could help us to get a nice and in-dept infos about gear guide. Which accessories and badges should I get? where to farm those faster. which legendary weapon should I use for end game as frost warden. I am currently lvl55 HM10 and I think I should start farming those for my warden. Thanks in advanced guys! More details will be much appreciated including the rotation. I hope I don't sound so demanding. : )

Gearing for Frost is pretty forward for the most part while some decide to go another route as far as weapon. Personally, I say if your frost your the best possible spec for tanking due to sentry mode. You should of course have threat on as a tank your job is to keep the enemy off the party regardless of their damage so they can kill it while you take little to no damage.