Koldrak's Lair Timing for Asia Players

prietess

Hello, how do asian players tackle timing constraint for Koldrak's Lair?

They are like 6am(?), 9am, 12pm, 3pm and I guess there is one at 3am Asia timezone? Current timing are not friendly for people having a job in Asia timezone.

I could only do koldrak on weekends and hence even if i have been playing for 4 months, i still couldn't get enough Scales for Garnet gem.

Can I propose at least one time slot for Koldrak that is ''friendly'' for Asian players when most asian players are online?

For example it could be 9pm GMT+8 timezone or 00am GMT+8 timezone.

Don't you think that we deserve at least 1?

Can GM please consider this ?

Edited by prietess
  • Like 1

Its most likly like that because asians arent targeted customers. Na and eu were targeted to na and eu ppl so i realy doubt they gona change it just because ppl from other regions plays here. Although i woul suggest them to add more koldrak times during day. Like every 2-3h starting from midnight that would solve this problem not only for ppl who choose to play from other regions but also for ppl who might work 2nd half of day when koldrak opens :)

5 hours ago, Onbekend said:

There's at least 4 different versions of the game in Asia. Not sure why you decided to play the western version to begin with.

Cuz English is an international language that Asian tend to learn more than Chinese, Thai or Vietnamese? In a MMORPG, being able to communicate is important to some people, enough that that they can tolerate high ping, low DPS, as long as they can blend into the community.