Help!!!

FredricoKnight

Hey everyone, i have came here today to ask question and i hope you will help me with that

So i started playing this game when it was released but quit after while due to my bad Pc and not being able to play it decently, now i can play it but i'm not quite sure if this game is worth playing right now or not. in additional my GF is going to play with me, we both will begin from 0 so i would like to know if this game is

1. Worth playing ?
  2. Worth paying for the Premium membership ? 
  3. What classes are the best for Pve ?
  4. Will we ever be able to catch up to players who's been playing for years ?
  5. We will probably please in EU so which server has the highest population in EU ?
  6. Are there still new comers players ( Like my and my gf ) or it's only old players ?
  7. How's the community and are people willing to help or they will just bully / troll us ?
  8. What are the things we need to know before starting playing this game
  9. Is the game going to be fun to be played by 2 players together. i mean the story will be both be doing the quests together at same time ? 
  10. Lastly your honest opinion should we play the game or should we hard pass ?

Thanks for Reading and hope you all have nice day  

1. It's best MMO out there as of this day, imo. So it depends. Everyone will have their own opinion on this.
2. No. The only good thing about premium was - wardrobe. It's free now. So I wouldn't say it's worth it, unless you have spare money and you just want to waste it. I'm premium member myself tho, but I got 1 year premium only cause of the samurai outfit.
3. All classes are good. It depends what role you want to have and what play style you prefer.
4. No, unless you swipe with your bank card and spend a lot of money on the game. Or unless you play 24/7 and even then it will take some time.
5. Jynsoyun server.
6. I guess there are, but not as much as a year or so ago.