Youtube

RinTakamishi

Hello I am a little new to this game not long ago I started this game and tried my hand at recording my gameplay and was wondering why people don't watch blade & Soul Videos at all is it because the game is not popular enough or perhaps its because people hate this game I need to answers to this so please leave comments here or on my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTK08N3JYwXISNOlpSPB6rA also need people to check videos of blade & Soul and give me feedback thank you for your time

People probably don’t know about your channel. Also could depend on what type of content you’re uploading, I don’t find watching bns gameplay interesting at all such as watching someone grind over and over and killing mobs. People tend to be more interested in guides, pvp, rng box openings/trove, etc..

Hey, unlike other mmos B&S has a way more smaller community, most of the player base is in eastern (asia) and compered to western (EU/NA) we are really a few(obviously compared with big mmos like WoW , Black Dessert Online etc, so since the population is just a few there and only a few of content creators too. If u want to watch some big bns related youtubers i would reccomand EvilDoUsHarm, Kerropi, Jarke, Licod, Eckogen. Regarding your videos i tried to see a few and now don't take it so badly but i have some critics since u asked for feedback:

1) Try to use other recording video software, personally seeing that bandicam.com or other links i just think that u didn't take seriusly making a video and just downloaded the first software and record just for the sake of uploading, try to use maybe some more advanced software like OBS or if u have an Nvidia video card use Nvidea shadowplay, hoping that the lag was created by the video and not the game these software will make the video more smoother and less cringy(for the lag and the amount of links in it)