Jump to content
Forums

First Preliminary July 20 - NA Time Change


Recommended Posts

  • NCSOFT

Based upon feedback we’ve received from our tournament players, we’ve decided to change the check-in and start times for Day 1 of the North American First Preliminary Tournament held on July 20.

 

New times:

Tournament check-in starts: 3:00pm PDT/22:00 UTC

Livestream starts: 5:00pm PDT/0:00 UTC

 

The check-in and livestream times for Day 2, held on July 21, will remain unchanged.

 

This change will give teams plenty of time to prepare for the tournament. We look forward to seeing you in the Arena!

Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...