Sign in to follow this  
Liinxy

Watch the 2018 Battle Brawl Qualifiers stream on YouTube Live!

Recommended Posts

Liinxy   

We will be streaming the 2018 Battle Brawl NA and EU Qualifiers on YouTube Live. If you can’t watch the events live, you can also catch all the action on the Blade & Soul YouTube channel. We’ll post videos of the entire broadcast from both NA and EU Qualifiers on the YouTube channel as the videos become available. Check out the event, cheer for your favorite Blade & Soul players, and see who will be representing your side of the pond in the 2018 Battle Brawl Finals!

 

February 24

5am PST/1pm UTC to 8pm PST/4am UTC

 

February 25

10am PST/6pm UTC to 8:30pm PST/4:30am UTC

Livestream Link: https://www.youtube.com/c/bladeandsoul/live

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this