gunslingers are pro tournament rejects in BnS, because they are too weak

antarean

gunslingers are pro tournament rejects in BnS, there isnt even one pro gunslinger match anywhere, BnS pro's said so themselves.

gunslingers are useless, they said.

i have a hard time finishing 3 wins in a mushin tower,

standoff timing is impossible

once you are tossed up in the air, there is no obvious way to get one hook working without loading 1st which is impossible to do

and i think gunslingers are slow movers.

>>I totally agree ! they need to move faster and do more damage. They are great at lower levels but useless at higher ones.

wow, i am a 3 week old newbie, someone actually found the same feeling as i did.

i tried to find and hopefully watch a pro gunslinger participating match, i found none, instead youtube directed me to the useless class in BnS.

19 minutes ago, dklm said:

If you think gunner is weak take it to battlegrounds 6v6 and farm moonstones easily.