Sign in to follow this  
Liamortica

[BM] Looking for a clan

Greetings everyone,

So, I am fairly new to the game and just finished leveling up my Blade Master to level 55, HM 9 and now I think I am set to finally look for a clan where I can learn more about the game, practice dungeon raids, and basically just to have a chance to make friends with in-game and have fun all together. If there's anyone out there with lots of patience and willing to take me under their wing, I'll truly appreciate it.

Thank you so much in advance!

Nyaha   

The forums are not very active. You should just ask in game through the faction chat (crimsons are more active, so you will have more chances with them). Or if you see a clan group in a dungeon - you can ask them about it. After all, to see if you will fit in the clan - you usually just have to try and go in one anyway.

Just decide what type of a clan you are mostly interested in and ask for those. I mean - you can ask for casual or semi-casual. Hardcore are probably out of your reach as those are far ahead of any nonewhale newcomer. Also note that the term "casual clan" can be interpreted pretty widely.

7 hours ago, Nyaha said:

The forums are not very active. You should just ask in game through the faction chat (crimsons are more active, so you will have more chances with them). Or if you see a clan group in a dungeon - you can ask them about it. After all, to see if you will fit in the clan - you usually just have to try and go in one anyway.

Just decide what type of a clan you are mostly interested in and ask for those. I mean - you can ask for casual or semi-casual. Hardcore are probably out of your reach as those are far ahead of any nonewhale newcomer. Also note that the term "casual clan" can be interpreted pretty widely.