Most Toxic PVP i've ever seen.

Virgil204

Honestly just the most rubbish pvp I've ever seen.

I mean people with perma stun, People with perma iframes, people with perma stealth and a community that honestly defends this crap and blames you for not being good. when the only guys that are good are those perma iframes characters or  perma stealth characters

i'm sorry I've been playing fighting games for many many years now.

All of you who think you've achieved something by getting good at this game's pvp i'm sorry to disappoint you. It most likely not you skill but the trashy OP character you playing. I'm sorry when you are constantly spaming attacks at someone and all you get is resist resist resist only to have them whale on you. I think it's time to call it quits.

very toxic pvp. 

I think we're missing some important information here. Let me try fill it out.

- You play arena 1 day?

- You play on under 45 character?

- You barely know your own class, let alone all the other classes

With the above info I think I see the reasoning to come babyragequit on forum how op all these perma resist classes are

(What permaresist classes? All classes except yours? /giggle)

Yes, PVP is toxic, BUT it is not the game itself. It is the community - aka. the players who are toxic. 

There are tons of keyboard warriors hiding behind the screen and like to act as bullies. It is always interesting to read the chat from different arrogant players/bullies in arena lobby.

There are many issues with PvP in this game, but perma stun/stealth/iframe isn’t one of them.  There isn’t any class in this game with perma stun, perma stealth, or perma iframe. 

Pride/ego can sometimes get in the way of seeing things clearly.  The issues you mentioned (perma stealth/stun/iframe) are due to your own gameplay mistakes not a broken PvP system.

You talk about toxicity and then go on to discredit all the players who have excelled in PvP.  You’re contributing to the toxicity.