douchiebag

updates

Recommended Posts

why I always had to update my blade and soul in the game launcher everytime I start the game, so I had to wait 30-60 minutes before I play, it's kinda boring and wasting time because I was paying at the public community computer

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Majka   

You should ask internet point owner but in my opinion OS is set to clear all modifications after reboot. This to keep all the time a clean installation. Or you are using a sandbox but the result is the same.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now