Wild Horse and Bully Wrap

Kaburah

I've been grinding Zaiwei Ruins religiously for about 3 months and have yet to get a drop from either of these items. Contacted BNS support and this is what they had to say,

"Hello,
We have reviewed the item in question and are not aware of any issues. It is intended that this item will randomly drop from the NPC, and given the number of possible rewards, it can take a fair amount of time to acquire the item you're going for. However, if you think that there could be improvements for the rates or percentage of the item drop, I invite you to post your thoughts on our forums where our devs may take note of your feedback/suggestions. Also, this is where the best place to share your thoughts where our dev's take notes and reply to our player's."

I doubt i'll be heard, but wouldn't hurt to give this a try. So..

I'm curious to know in year 2017 has anyone gotten this drop so i can still have hope?

Or

Can NCSOFT please do something about this drop rate. Or make it sell-able through NPC for; 500 white orbs, 1000 Visasa Neclaces, and 30 breeze rings. Cause that is all i'm getting here. 

I did Zaiwei ruins when it first came out till it became out dated and dead. Only got Bully wrap from the box. I have only seen 2-3 ppl with the outfit or headgear. None of my clan mates got any either.

With no one doing Zaiwei ruins now getting it will be super hard. This game tends to give better rewards when more ppl are doing them.

Good luck with your hunt.