[Suggestion]What about a new version of the premium membership?

Elano

I know what you're going to say : "ANOTHER TOPIC ABOUT THE MEMBERSHIP... bla bla bla!" Hum... Actually yes and no.

Let me explain...!

First, I introduce myself, I'm Elano, I'm a veteran player and a big fan of NCSoft games, I play Aion since 2009 and also BnS since the launch on EU and sometime on the KR version.  For players who don't know me I also created a website dedicated to Aion (LF Strat) and I'm going to make a website for BnS and MxM soon. So... now let's go to the details of the topic.

For the moment, the premium system is cool but I think it became useless after the really quick evolution of the game and all the changes that happened. It's now time to make some changes! I'm sure these changes could be really cool for the players and still really good for NCsoft in order to make money and have more players paying for the premium version on short and long terms. So I have played on the other versions of the game (KR/CH/TW/RU).

In EU, We have two systems for the shop, the first one is the one with real money (NCcoins) and the other one is the one with virtual money (Hongmoon coins). The advantage of this system is that they are separate from each other and NCSoft can make different prices and different bundles in the shop. And this is really interesting!

This is why the first change, I would do is when a player buy a 30 days membership, he can win hongmoon coins every day. This system is really good and players in Korea or Taiwan really likes it! A player in Korea Premium lvl 1 can win 3 000 crystals and a skin in the shop is 3 000 crystals so they can basically buy one skin after 1 month! it's really awsome!