New player questions

Milennin

Hello,

I just started playing, and I have a few questions about the game.

-Is there a way to make the ingame Game Guide work? It shows a blank page, and then says "Cannot display page." In the chat it gives me a System message: "External links are not allowed."

-Where is the friends window? I checked all the icons at the bottom, but there doesn't seem to be one for friends?

-Is the Vault unable to transfer over items to another character? Normally, systems like these are for the whole account, but I couldn't see my items that I put in on my other character.

-Is it worth spending real money on the game? What are the best-bang-for-your-buck deals? Are there any must-buy deals that greatly improve the experience?

-What are things a new player should absolutely know about?

1) Im not sure about the ingame guides, I never needed one. If you think its a bug, try sending a ticket with some screenshots or videos regarding that issue to the support and they will fix it.

2) F4

3) You can mail items that are tradable or account bound to your alts. There is no shared vault ingame, it was long removed because you dont really need it. (PS: if you have problems sending items to your alts via mail, send a ticket to support and they will enable it for you, mailing to other characters outside of your account still requires you to buy ncoins at least once on any of their games (not only to bns))

4) Its totally up to you. You can be a monster without spending money, or you can be a monster with spending tons of money, its totally up to you. But have in mind, even if you are a monster, you need to have a strong knowledge of your class and the game to somewhat back up the power you have, Ive seen more than enough 1000ap people who doesnt put even half of the dmg I can pull out.

5) You MUST know your class in details, you MUST know all dungeon mechanics in details. OPTIONAL for pvp, you need to know all classes abilities if you want to climb high.