I cannot believe this is a full release game with how bad graphics and audio issues are! Unaccetpable

Chad711

I am a returning player. I started playing with the release of NA and played through level 45 (pre hongmoon skills). I have returned to try it again and have been playing for one week. Here is my results. These issues are the SAME issues I had back when the game first release. I cannot believe these bugs are not fixed. It's not my software or my install. It's your game. 

My specs: 

980 Ti

32 GB ram

Install and OS on SSD

Windows 10

Gsync Monitor (dual monitors, 2nd one is not GSync)

Current Nvidia drivers

The list of issues I have.

1) Audio. I alternate between speakers and a headset. Depending on if I am playing solo or with friends. Every single game besides BnS switches the audio fine between the two peripherals. All I need to do is disable one completely and enable the other. I do not even need to exit the games for this to work. With BnS it's completely different. For example, I just booted up my PC and I set my speakers to default play back device. I open up a browser and go to twitch and audio plays through the speakers like it should, I launch BnS right after and audio is going through my headset. How on earth does this happen? Your game should respect the audio defaults before the game is launched! I literally have to disable the headset and RESTART my PC for it to work. Another audio issue but isn't a big deal is your background music plays after I have closed the game. The game is literally shut down, not showing in task manager yet your audio plays for 10 seconds???????

2) Crashes. Every single time I launch your game it crashes once, I restart it and it plays fine from then on most of the time. But I can expect one crash per session of game play.