why is my dps so low

pikapikapika

i have been playing summoner for 6 months with good gears / connection, and i think i got all the mech right (super sunflower, blah blah), and i have all secret hangmoon skills (15 sec ivy poison etc).  however, other summoners with 40 lower ap constantly out dps me (even if i substitute all my cc skills with offensive skills).  did i do anything horribly wrong?   thanks.    I must be making some major mistakes since the symptom was so outrageous.   Thanks.

photo links:

Stat of my Toon

Offensive Setup

CC Control Setup

[Pictures removed, images with player's names aren't allowed in the forums - Amraith]

I don't play a sunflower sum (not my style) but what weapon stage, what soul badge. Crit Dmg and Critical, Atk Power.

Link us gears and such maybe we can help. I can't help with rotation sunflower wise but I might be able to offer insight also what is your overall DPS (Use last fight or something)

It is okay. Yesterday, there was a HM Lv13 summoner with 820 AP and legendary necklace, ring, and belt only DPS with consistent of 15k-17k/sec with constant Soulburn from a WL.

The most ridiculous thing is that he said that the party had no damage aftward. LOL

Can you post some pics of your DPS in some dungeons, like yeti, MSP, etc..?  What's your current DPS?  What's you ping?

I have a 760 Sum in my clan, that can do 20-30k depending on buffs.  And the only difference is that he has Full MSP set and has Oath Necklace.  He's only only Stage 4 legendary weapon and only stage 6 soul.

3 minutes ago, pikapikapika said:

i average about 23-25k on yeti, but other summoners at my ap can do 30k+.    ping is very good, under 60ms.