Cyan

Scheduled Maintenance – 2/15/2017

Recommended Posts

Cyan   

Starting on February 15, 4:00 AM PST / February 15, 12:00 PM UTC, all servers will undergo maintenance for approximately 5 hours and 35 minutes. An in-game notice will be given 30 minutes prior to the maintenance starting.

 

Below are the list of changes introduced within the update:

  • The minimum level required to equip Awakened Ivorymoon Weapon has been decreased to 45, down from 46.
  • Adjusted the minimum required weapon in Cross Server Dungeon (F8) for the following dungeons:
    • Shrieking Caverns
    • Talus Dungeon
    • Ogong's Folly
    • Chuanka Frost Cavern
    • Naryu Foundry
  • Fixed an issue where Quick Revival Charm and Instant Mass Revival Charm could be used in Skybreak Spire, Dawn of Khanda Vihar, Whirlwind Valley, and Beluga Lagoon.
  • Fixed an issue where players could not change factions when using the English language client
  • Routine server maintenance and modifications

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Youmukon   

Greetings everyone,

 

The maintenance has now started and all Blade & Soul servers are now unavailable for approximately 5 hours and 35 minutes.

 

Thank you again for your patience.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Bronn   

Hello everyone,

 

Unfortunately, the maintenance has been extended until approximately 10:30 am PDT / 6:30 pm UTC. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.