LivingDeadGirl

669ap WL First time EC & DT

I have never fully done DT.  I did a clan run and we didnt make it to last boss at least when I went. I need to announce for party because my clan has only gone with the same people. I have researched and studied EC as much as possible and Had experience with DT up til 2nd boss. I don't want to jump into any announcing party without letting them know I am new to this because I'd hate to be a burden on other players who have experience. Learning is easier for me with action as for taking in all I have watched and learned on guides it still isn't the same when you are actually there. Should I ask for carry or announce first time? or announce for help with learning the dungeons? LFP? I have heard DT is more diffcult compared to EC. Since I have some very small experience (two times) with DT should I go for that dungeon first?As far as what happens after the 2nd main boss in DT I have NO experience. - Maybe Request a learning run and run with first timers and we go through the dungeon with the notes I have written down? -- This may seem like Im thinking too much into it and I probably but I'm nervous about it.  Also what are the SS I should be getting in either dungeon. Thank you!

its all ok, in what server you play if windrest , i will try to exp mech in dt or ec if you want ) , but is better to find some video on youtube , because all we learn from youtube )

simax   
On 20. 1. 2017 at 5:24 AM, Dominator said:

its all ok, in what server you play if windrest , i will try to exp mech in dt or ec if you want ) , but is better to find some video on youtube , because all we learn from youtube )

Shame on me I did my 1st run not that long ago with more AP then you have :). I got perfectly learned the guide from freedomplays and was little confused when people wanted me to do things other as it was in the guide(at last boss).

But nvm here is my advantage: