Arena pvp Questions

evilkiss

Hello, I stopped playing this game for a long time due to all the bots in arena etc.

I am curious, are there still issues with bots in blade and soul Arena pvp or have they finally got it under control?

Also, hows the pvp at the moment in arena?

Thank you for your time.t

2 minutes ago, Unya said:

You mean the bot-rena? It's great! I have been playing since beta but took a couple of months off myself due to comp issues, and I am THRILLED to see the same bots I am pretty sure have been running since the Warlock release if not launch itself. Reacquaint yourself with these familiar faces, such as a certain meow-y summoner as well as a PHE-rustrating bot guild, that have been running for MONTHS.  Click the "report bot" button and watch in wonder as nothing is done! Enjoy carrying bot teammates to victory as they stand in place; or instead, LOSE as real players wipe the floor with your afk team. If none of this sounds fun, SCREAM IN RAGE as you refuse to PvP and buy your soul stones from AH, then realize they're probably being sold by the very bots who ruined your day. It's fun for the whole family!

But that's just my two cents. -.-;

lol rip this game

Ncsoft forever doing nothing right