Soul Fighter improvements

EquiNoxy

Hello,

I've returned to blade and soul after almost half a year and I started playing SF. I have to say that I am a little dissapointed at how this class was introduced. Skills descriptions are weak and inaccurate which makes it very difficult to actually make good builds... 

So, before I level up this class and spend hours and effort into this, I really want to know if there are going to be any improvements to this class.

I mean the chi levels restrictions are ridiculous and the amount of skills and combinations is the most limited I've ever seen in bns so far. It is a class with huge potential and I really like the hybrid part so I really hope that before introducing other new classes this one will get balanced out. 

Thank you, and keep in mind that this is simply my opinion and I just felt like a thread like this should be around here since this is something that most people say about this class but not enough attention is given.