Summoner nerfed.. again..

Lurkios

• Replies 122
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Damage of Sunflower/Stage 3 Rumblebee is certainly nerfed. You deal like 1,000 less damage per critical hit.

However, Awakened.Sunflower rocks. I never score a 24k damage with critical hit before with JUST Soulburn.

Not sure about Awakened Stage 3 Rumblebee, cuz I'm still learning its rotation.

I agree. The nerf seemed a bit too far. I think some players who have never played as a sum fail to realize that as a player we are controlling and having to keep track of two characters. I have to play with my cat a lot of time when I can't see him because he is behind me and I'm trying to get away from the other player. Attacking with the cat stops me from attacking with my character and vise versa. Playing as a sum isn't as easy as other players think. Sure some people just let the cat off and do it's own thing but doing that weakens the sum alone. Going back and forth between me and the cat wasn't too bad when I could I catch missteps with a rumble bees. Sunflowers was what I had to use against sins since I can use that without having to have a target. It certainly helped when I have to run away from a player's attack to get some damage in. Every class has a strong point. Making some points stronger is definitely good for the classes that need it but still I feel that sums took a big hit this time around. Pretty soon I feel that, because a lot of players gripe about them and a lot because we have a cat, being one won't be fun anymore because they'll just become weak because we have a cat as well.